Sunday Services page

On this page you can download an mp3 audio file of recent services at LUMC.  Listed below are dates of the recent services that are available.  Our services are recorded most Sundays and other Special Services but the link to those services may take a few days before they appear on this page.  They have been edited but do include Scripture readings, choir/special music (see special note below) and of course the Pastors message.  Just click on the date that you are interested in and the audio file should begin in just a few seconds.  Thank you for your interest in LUMC and may God Bless you as you listen.

Sunday November 18, 2018 (Sidnaw UMC Service with the “Singing Hunters”)

Sunday November 11, 2018

Sunday November 4, 2018

Sunday October 28, 2018

Sunday October 14, 2018

Sunday October 7. 2018

Sunday September 30, 2018

Sunday September 23, 2018

Sunday September 2, 2018

Sunday August 26, 2018

If you do not see a service listed and it has been more that two weeks, it probably was not recorded and thus will not be available.

Special note on Music –  Our Church is known throughout the area as a “Singing” Church.  Besides the entire congregation singing several songs each Sunday our Choir sings at least two songs at  each service.  Our Choir, Director and Accompanists are all dedicated and practice long to bring beautiful music to our services.  HOWEVER, due to the complicated and sometimes down right crazy copyright laws we cannot include all the music in our downloads.  Public Domain and our CCLI license (#11349955) will cover a lot  of the music and we try to include that in our downloads, but if you want to hear all our music you will just have to come join us in our worship services every Sunday.   


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *